Heart of Carolina Chrysalis Board of Directors 2015

 Name    

 Role  Email Address
 Anna Meyer  Advisor/Team Selection         meyeran11@students.ecu.edu
 Sarah Beth Wood  Community Lay Director  sbisnthere@gmail.com
 Natalie Martin  Kitchen/Snack Room  ndmartin86@gmail.com
 Butch Lawter   Luggage/Transportation  butchlawter@yahoo.com
 William Wood  Supplies  jocoscout@gmail.com
 Hannah Kruger  Clowns  hannahelaine86@gmail.com
 Chuck Caulder  Treasurer, Set-Up  /Clean-Up  cvcaulder@embarqmail.com
 Mary Gardner    Secretary, Agape/Altars  meg004@bravemail.uncp.edu
 Anna Shook  Registration  fairytodragon69@hotmail.com
 Abby Martin  Prayer Chapel  abbysk8s@aim.com
 Madison Kennemur      kennemurm11@students.ecu.edu
 Chris Barnes  Community Spiritual Director  cgbarnes@gmail.com
 Marilyn Shenton  Supplies  mshenton@bellsouth.net
 Amanda Dodson Apostolic Hour /Communication  madodson1407@yahoo.com
 CJ & Hannah Nguyen  Manuals /Training
cjnguyen2024@yahoo.com
hmilton424@yahoo.com
 Matt Norris    caniac27@gmail.com
 Elizabeth Feola     elizfeola13@gmail.com
 Casey Jane Farham     cj12663@yahoo.com
 Darcy Knight  Worship dknight@nccunc.org
 Danielle West Emmaus Liaisondaniellewest71@yahoo.com

daniellew@caryobgyn.com